Bulluck Furniture Warehouse Sale 2018

Bulluck Furniture Warehouse Sale 2018

The huge Bulluck Furniture Warehouse Sale for 2018 begins Saturday January 20, 2018. The sale will last until Feb. 25, 2018. But it will not be held on any Wednesday or Thursday. The warehouse sale is again going to be located at Phipps Warehouse at 218 N. Church Street near downtown Rocky Mount, NC. Phipps Warehouse is located next to the Imperial Centre on Church Street. Parking is to the left of the warehouse when coming down Church Street. The gigantic Bulluck Furniture Warehouse Sale is one of the most popular fine furnishings sale in Eastern North Carolina. Thousands of shoppers travel from miles around to attend this popular sale.

Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2018 Starts on Sat. Jan. 20, 2018

Sale Location will be at 218 N Church Street, Rocky Mount, NC

(same location as several years, next to Imperial Center)

See the complete list of dates and hours below.

 

Bulluck Warehouse Sale Entrance on Church St.

The huge warehouse has over 80,000 square feet of sale items from Bulluck’s Furniture. For sale items includes scratched and dented fine reproduction furniture, lamps, lamp bodies, lamp shades and lamp parts, wooded accessories and items, bronze statures and items, crystal pieces, chandeliers, ceramic planters of all sizes, floor and wall screens, traditional and transitional furniture plus even more. The sale is huge with each weekend more and different sale items added.

Make plans to get to the Bulluck Furniture Warehouse Sale! You do not want to miss this huge fine furniture warehouse sale! Trust me, I have been to many of these annual warehouse sales and it is worth the trip! To see the old warehouse alone is worth the trip. But to add all those beautiful pieces of fine furniture inside the warehouse and is all on sale!  Once the sale starts for this year 2018 I will post pictures.

 

Here is the complete list of dates for 2018.

Saturday January 20

Sunday January 21

Monday January 22

Tuesday January 23

Friday January 26

Saturday January 27

Sunday January 28

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

CLOSED TO RESTOCK
Saturday February 3

Sunday February 4

Monday February 5

Tuesday February 6

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

 

 

 

 

Friday February 9

Saturday February 10

Sunday February 11

Monday February 12

Tuesday February 13

Friday February 16

Saturday February 17

Sunday February 18

Monday February 19

Tuesday February 20

Friday February 23

Saturday February 24

Sunday February 25

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

9:30 am to 5:00 pm

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

 

Bulluck’s Gigantic Warehouse Sale takes place in an old tobacco warehouse in downtown Rocky Mount. The warehouse is full of fine furniture, lighting and decorative accessories. Table after table are set up in rows and covered with lamps, bowls, statues, brass, art, vases, pots, candlesticks and more. Chandeliers hang from the rafters, mirrors and art are hung on the walls. Furniture of every type (contemporary, traditional and transitional) are out on display with prices slashed. Even outdoor furniture is included.

All sales are final. Items are 60-90% off retail prices! The Bulluck Furniture Warehouse Sale is a great event to shop if you want to add or redecorate your home or office. Save hundreds on fine furniture, lamps and accessories. All tables and sections of items are marked down 60-90% in the whole warehouse. As the sale goes on the prices will be reduced even more.

Here are some pictures from last year’s Bulluck Furniture Warehouse Sale!

Here is the link to the site for more information if you need it.

Here is a map and the location of the Bulluck warehouse sale…

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

 

Share This:
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail