Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2016

Annual Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2016

The huge annual Bulluck Warehouse Sale in Rocky Mount  begins Saturday January 23, 2016. The warehouse sale this year is located at the same location as last year at  Phipps Warehouse at 218 N. Church Street near downtown Rocky Mount, North Carolina. Phipps Warehouse is located next to the Imperial Centre. Parking is to the left of the warehouse when coming down Church Street. The gigantic Bulluck Warehouse Sale is one of the most popular and fine furnishings sale in Eastern North Carolina. People travel from miles to attend this popular sale.

Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2016 Entrance

Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2016 Entrance

2/26/2016 The final weekend- last 3 days off sale going on now! Extra 30% off!

1/26/2016 Update: Due to winter weather conditions the Grand Opening celebration has been rescheduled for Sat. Jan. 30, 2016. The sale will still start on Jan. 23 but the Grand Opening with its full stock and same merchandise will be available again for the Grand Opening. Opening day attracts over 3000 people. This yearly sale takes place over a 6 weeks period and can attract up to about 20,000 people from all over Eastern United States. People from as far away as Florida to the south and Pennsylvania to the north have come to this popular sale.

 

The sale includes some first quality items, scratched and dented fine reproduction furniture, lamps, lamp bodies, lamp shades and lamp parts, wooded accessories and items, bronze statures and items, crystal pieces, chandeliers, ceramic planters of all sizes, floor and wall screens, traditional and transitional furniture plus even more. All items are 60-90% off retail price!

Bulluck sales

Bulluck sales

Hours and Days of the Week Sale Takes Place

SUNDAY           1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
MONDAY         9:30 am to 5:00 pm
TUESDAY        9:30 am to 5:00 pm
FRIDAY           9:30 am to 5:00 pm
SATURDAY     9:30 am to 5:00 p

Complete List of Dates of Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2016

January

Saturday January 23    9:30am-5:00pm

Sunday January 24         1:00pm-5:00pm
Monday January 25      9:30am-5:00pm
Tuesday January 26      9:30am-5:00pm

Friday January 29       9:30am-5:00pm
Saturday January 30    9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday January 31         1:00pm-5:00pm

Closed to Restock

February
Saturday February 6     9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday February 7         1:00pm-5:00pm
Monday February 8      9:30am-5:00pm
Tuesday February 9      9:30am-5:00pm

Friday February 12      9:30am-5:00pm
Saturday February 13    9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday February 14        1:00pm-5:00pm
Monday February 15     9:30am-5:00pm
Tuesday February 16     9:30am-5:00pm
Friday February 19        9:30am-5:00pm
Saturday February 20     9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday February 21         1:00pm-5:00pm
Monday February 22      9:30am-5:00pm
Tuesday February 23      9:30am-5:00pm

Final Weekend! Extra 30% Off! This is it! Last chance!

Friday February 26       9:30am-5:00pm
Saturday February 27    9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday February 28        1:00pm-5:00pm

 

Statues and other sales items

Statues and other sales items

All sales are final. Items are  60-90% off retail prices! The Bulluck Warehouse Sale is a great event to shop if you want to add or redecorate your home or office. Save hundreds on fine furniture, lamps and accessories. There are tables and sections  of items marked down 60-90%.

The warehouse will be restocked with even better prices at the end of January. Items left from the first few weeks of the sale are slashed for the second portion of the gigantic Bulluck Warehouse sale.

Make plans to get to the gigantic annual Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2016! The sooner you go the better the selections. The later you go the lower the prices. This is a popular event with people coming from miles around to attend. The sale is a great place to buy those items to redecorate your home or office. Each year there are multiple rows of long tables full of beautiful sale items, mirrors, lamps, furniture, screens and so much more. There are beautiful pieces of furniture with prices slashed. If I only had a bigger house! It’s a one of a kind sale in this area that is widely attended. Don’t miss it.

 

Bulluck’s Warehouse Sales 2016 Pictures

Bulluck Warehouse Sale Location and Map
Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Share This:
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail