Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2017

Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2017

The yearly Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2017 begins Saturday January 21, 2017. The warehouse sale is again going to be located at Phipps Warehouse at 218 N. Church Street near downtown Rocky Mount, NC. Phipps Warehouse is located next to the Imperial Centre on Church Street. See the map below. Parking is to the left of the warehouse when coming down Church Street. The gigantic Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2017 is one of the most popular fine furnishings sale in Eastern North Carolina. Thousands of shoppers travel from miles around to attend this popular sale that starts every year in late January and goes through February.

Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2017

Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2017

The huge warehouse has over 80,000 square feet of sale items from Bulluck’s Furniture. For sale items includes scratched and dented fine reproduction furniture, lamps, lamp bodies, lamp shades and lamp parts, wooded accessories and items, bronze statures and items, crystal pieces, chandeliers, ceramic planters of all sizes, floor and wall screens, traditional and transitional furniture plus even more. The sale is huge with each weekend more and different sale items added. So more than one trip to this sale is essential!

See pictures below just posted from our 2017 visit to the warehouse sale this week!

Bulluck’s Gigantic Warehouse Sale takes place in an old tobacco warehouse in downtown Rocky Mount. The warehouse is full of  fine furniture, lighting and decorative accessories. Table after table are set up in rows and covered with lamps, bowls, statues, brass, art, vases, pots, candlesticks and more. Chandeliers hang from the rafters, mirrors and art are hung on the walls. Furniture of every type (contemporary, traditional and transitional) are out on display with prices slashed. Even outdoor furniture is included.

 

This is a complete list of dates and hours for 2017:

Saturday Jan. 21, 2017    9:30am-5:00pm
Sunday Jan. 22, 2017      1:00pm-5:00pm
Monday Jan. 23, 2017      9:30am-5:00pm
Tuesday Jan. 24, 2017     9:30am-5:00pm

Friday Jan. 27, 2017         9:30am-5:00pm
Sat. Jan 28, 2017              9:30am-5:00pm
Sun. Jan. 29, 2017           1:00pm-5:00pm

Restock to take place with thousands of new items added

Sat, Feb. 4, 2017       9:30am-5:00pm
Sun. Feb. 5, 2017     1:00pm-5:00pm
Mon. Feb. 6, 2017     9:30am-5:00pm
Tues. Feb. 7, 2017    9:30am-5:00pm

Fri. Feb 10, 2017        9:30am-5:00pm
Sat. Feb 11, 2017       9:30am-5:00pm
Sun Feb 12, 2017      1:00pm-5:00pm
Mon Feb 13, 2017      9:30am-5:00pm
Tues Feb 14, 2017     9:30am-5:00pm

Fri Feb 17, 2017          9:30am-5:00pm
Sat Feb 18, 2017         9:30am-5:00pm
Sun. Feb. 19, 2017      1:00pm-5:00pm
Mon. Feb. 20, 2017      9:30am-5:00pm
Tues. Feb. 21, 2017      9:30am-5:00pm

Fri. Feb. 24, 2017         9:30am-5:00pm
Sat. Feb. 25, 2017        9:30am-5:00pm
Sun. Feb. 26, 2017       1:00pm-5:00pm

 

Leather couchs

Fine furniture on sale 60-90% off!

All sales are final. Items are 60-90% off retail prices! The Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2017 is a great event to shop if you want to add or redecorate your home or office. Save hundreds on fine furniture, lamps and accessories. All tables and sections of items are marked down 60-90% in the whole warehouse. As the days goes into February prices will drop.

The warehouse will be closed and restocked with additional items for sale with even better prices after Jan. 29th. When the sale resumes on Sat. Feb. 4th  items left from the first few days of the sale are slashed for the second portion of the gigantic Bulluck Warehouse sale.

Make plans to get to the Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2017! You do not want to miss this huge fine furniture warehouse sale! Trust me, I have been and it is worth the trip! To see the old warehouse alone is worth the trip. But to add all those beautiful pieces of fine furniture inside the warehouse and is all on sale!  Once the sale starts I will post pictures. Make sure to return to North Carolina Travel to see the pictures and find out more information.

This year the warehouse sale again just has the most beautiful pieces of furniture! Chandeliers hanging high above, wall hanging and mirrors, leather couches and chairs. Some antique chest that have beautiful! It is so much fun to just walk and shop all through the old warehouse and see all the items that are for sale. Everything is marked down, you save so much money! I love going to this sale each year! And of course and brought home a carload!

After this Sunday they close for the week and restock! They reopen the following Saturday with more items and more mark downs! See the schedule above for days and hours.

Here are pictures taken this week at this year’s warehouse sale! And this year if you spend enough you get a free gift!

 

Location and Map of Bulluck Warehouse Sale 2017

 

 

Share This:
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestmail